Sunday, February 18, 2007

Cricket World Cup 2007 Match Schedule

Seeded teams: Australia (A1), South Africa (A2), Sri Lanka (B1), India (B2), New Zealand (C1), England (C2), Pakistan (D1), West Indies (D2) - top two from each group progress to Super Eight phase.


Group A, St Kitts (all start 1330 GMT)

14 Australia v Scotland
16 Netherlands v South Africa
18 Australia v Netherlands
20 Scotland v South Africa
22 Netherlands v Scotland
24 Australia v South Africa

Group B, Trinidad (all start 1330 GMT except *)

15 Bermuda v Sri Lanka
17 Bangladesh v India
19 Bermuda v India
21 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
23 India v Sri Lanka
25 Bangladesh v Bermuda (*starts 1430 BST)

GROUP C, St Lucia (all start 1330 GMT)

14 Canada v Kenya
16 England v New Zealand
18 Canada v England
20 Kenya v New Zealand
22 Canada v New Zealand
24 England v Kenya

Group D, Jamaica (all start 1430 GMT)

13 West Indies v Pakistan
15 Ireland v Zimbabwe
17 Ireland v Pakistan
19 West Indies v Zimbabwe
21 Pakistan v Zimbabwe
23 Ireland v West Indies

Super Eight (all start 1430 BST)

If any seeded team does not finish in the top two in their group, the non-seeded team qualifying will take their allotted place in the Super Eight fixture list.

27 D2 v A1, Antigua & Barbuda
28 A2 v B1, Guyana
29 D2 v C1, Antigua & Barbuda
30 D1 v C2, Guyana
31 A1 v B2, Antigua & Barbuda


1 D2 v B1, Guyana
2 B2 v C1, Antigua & Barbuda
3 D1 v A2, Guyana
4 C2 v B1, Antigua & Barbuda
7 B2 v A2, Guyana
8 A1 v C2, Antigua & Barbuda
9 D1 v C1, Guyana
10 D2 v A2, Grenada
11 C2 v B2, Barbados
12 B1 v C1, Grenada
13 A1 v D1, Barbados
14 A2 v C1, Grenada
15 B2 v D1, Barbados
16 A1 v B1, Grenada
17 A2 v C2, Barbados
18 D1 v B1, Grenada
19 D2 v B2, Barbados
20 A1 v C1, Grenada
21 D2 v C2, Barbados


24 Super Eight 2nd v 3rd, Jamaica (start 1545 BST)
25 Super Eight 1st v 4th, St Lucia (start 1445 BST)


28 Winner SF1 v Winner SF2, Barbados (start 1445 BST)


1 comment:

Wanda said...

Keep up the good work.